SPE logo Shell logo

Society of Petroleum Engineers Annual Technical Conference and Exhibition (ATCE)

27–29 October 2014 RAI Centre Amsterdam, The Netherlands


Satinder Purewal
SVS Oil and Gas
Programme Committee Chair

Ana Djuric
Programme Committee Vice-Chair

Dan Scott
Baker Hughes
Drilling Specialty Coordinator

Hisham Saadawi
Ringstone Petroleum Consultants
Projects, Facilities and Construction Specialty Coordinator and Chairperson

Derek Tate
Derek Tate Consulting
Health, Safety and Environment Specialty Coordinator and Chairperson

Tamir Aggour
Saudi Aramco
Management and Information Specialty Coordinator

Bart Thomeer
Production and Operations Specialty Coordinator

Annie Audibert-Hayet
Reservoir Description and Dynamics Specialty Coordinator

Junichi Sugiura
Drilling Chair

Terry Palisch
Carbo Ceramics
Well Completions Chair

Oghenero Ozobeme
Management Chair

Julian Pickering
Digital Oilfield Solutions
Digital Energy Chair

Habib Menouar
Texas Tech University
Education, Training and Professionalism Chair

Mathew Samuel
Well Operations Chair

Randahl Roadifer
Production Monitoring and Control Chair

Karen Olson
Southwestern Energy
Well Stimulation Chair

Nik Kalita
BG Group
Recovery Mechanisms & Flow in Porous Media Chair

Geoffrey Page
Baker Hughes
Formation Evaluation Chair

Luis Ayala
Pennsylvania State University
Reservoir Engineering Chair

Paul McKay
ION Geophysical
Reservoir Geology and Geophysics Chair

Steve Marinello
Reservoir Monitoring Chair