JPT logo
SPE logo

Advertise in JPT

Print Advertising

(Links open PDF files in a new window. You may also right-click the links to download the files before viewing.)

For more information, contact:

Craig W. Moritz
Assistant Director, Sales and Exhibits 
(P) +1.713.457.6888
(F) +1.713.779.4220
cmoritz@spe.org

 
Americas, Companies A – L

Evan Carthey
Sales Manager – Advertising 
(P) +1.713.457.6828
(F) +1.713.779.4220
ecarthey@spe.org

Americas, Companies M – Z

Dana Griffin
Advertising Sales 
+1.713.457.6857
dgriffin@spe.org

Canada

Mark Hoekstra
Sales Manager
Canada
(P) +1.403.930.5471
mhoekstra@spe.org

Europe, Russia, Middle East, Africa, and Asia

Rob Tomblin
Advertising Sales Manager
(Europe, Russia, and Africa)
Tel:  +44 (0) 20 7299 3300
Email:  rtomblin@spe.org

Middle East, South Asia, and Asia Pacific

Clive Thomas
Advertising Sales Executive
(Middle East, South Asia and Asia Pacific)
Tel: +971 (0) 4 457 5855
Email:  cthomas@spe.org

 

 

Online Advertising

Americas, Companies A – L

Evan Carthey
Sales Manager – Advertising 
(P) +1.713.457.6828
(F) +1.713.779.4220
ecarthey@spe.org

Americas, Companies M – Z

Dana Griffin
Advertising Sales 
+1.713.457.6857
dgriffin@spe.org

Canada

Mark Hoekstra
Sales Manager 
(P) +1.403.930.5471
mhoekstra@spe.org

Europe, Russia, Middle East, Africa, and Asia

Rob Tomblin
Advertising Sales Manager
(Europe, Russia, and Africa)
Tel:  +44 (0) 20 7299 3300
Email:  rtomblin@spe.org

Middle East, South Asia, and Asia Pacific

Clive Thomas
Advertising Sales Executive
(Middle East, South Asia and Asia Pacific)
Tel: +971 (0) 4 457 5855
Email:  cthomas@spe.org