Contact Us

Craig W. Moritz
Assistant Director, Sales and Exhibits
+1.713.457.6888
cmoritz@spe.org

AMERICAS
Exhibit Sales

Joan Payne
Exhibition/ Sponsorship Sales Manager

+1.972.952.9356

jpayne@spe.org

Mark Hoekstra
Sales Manager, Canadian Sales

+1.403.930.5471

mhoekstra@spe.org

Kirk Colligan
Exhibition/Sponsorship Sales                   

+1.972.952.9516                         

kcolligan@spe.org

Jason Plotkin
Exhibition Sponsorship Sales Representative

+1.713.457.6877

jplotkin@spe.org

Print Sales

Americas, Companies A–L
Evan Carthey
Sales Manager - Advertising
+1.713.457.6828
ecarthey@spe.org

Americas, Companies M–Z
Dana Griffin
Advertising Sales
+1.713.457.6857
dgriffin@spe.org

Americas, Companies A–Z
Eric Freer
Advertising Sales – Oil and Gas Facilities
+1.713.457.6825
efreer@spe.org

 

EUROPE, RUSSIA, CASPIAN AND SUB-SAHARAN AFRICA

Rob Tomblin
Advertising Sales Manager

+44.20.7299.3300

rtomblin@spe.org

Dean Guest
Sales Manager – Events

+44.20.7299.3300

dguest@spe.org

Mike Mackenzie
Exhibition/Sponsorship Sales 

+44.20.7299.3300

mmackenzie@spe.org

 

MIDDLE EAST, NORTH AFRICA AND INDIA

Clive Thomas
Advertising Sales Executive – Middle East,North Africa, Asia Pacific & South Asia
+971.4.457.5815
cthomas@spe.org

Taghreed Khallaf
Sponsorship & Exhibitions Specialist

+971.4.457.5850

tkhallaf@spe.org

ASIA PACIFIC

Nick Chantrell
Sales Manager, Asia Pacific

+60.3.2182.3134

nchantrell@spe.org

Chris Wong
Sales Manager, Events

+60.3.2182.3148

Fax: +60.3.2182.3030

cwong@spe.org