Fort Worth Section

Fort Worth, Texas, USA

Date Established: 15 October 1952


Mr. Matthew Thompson, Wellflex Energy Solutions

Membership Chairperson

Mr. Clint Joseph Luig, Allied-Horizontal Wireline Services

Program Chairperson

Mr Brad Leonard, ProTechnics


Ms. Lindsay H Duncan, Tug Hill Operating


Ms. Jana L Chester, XTO Energy Inc.

Past Chairperson

Mr. Scott M Lynd, Wild Well Control, Inc.


Mr. Scott M Lynd, Wild Well Control, Inc.

Internet Chairperson

Mr. Collin Strawn, Finley Resources Inc.

Communications Chairperson

Mr Stacy C Newman, ARC Pressure Data Inc

Scholarship Chairperson

Mr. James Lofton, Ely & Associates Of Texas LLC

YP Chairperson

Mr. Garett G Page

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan, Society of Petroleum Engineers