Big Horn Basin Petroleum Section

Cody, Wyoming, USA

Date Established: 19 June 1962


Mr. Clay Bludau, Marathon Oil Co

Membership Chairperson

Mark Robinson, Baker Hughes Centrilift

Program Chairperson

Taylor Mattie


Thomas Wrobel


Mr. Clay Bludau, Marathon Oil Co


Mr. Joshua Philip L Black, BreitBurn Energy Co LP

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan, Society of Petroleum Engineers

Staff Liaison

Ms. Monica Vale, Society of Petroleum Engineers

If you are a section officer, you may sign in to see more details.