Northern Emirates Section

Dubai, UAE

Date Established: 21 September 1985


Mr. Oumer Tahir, Hunting Energy Services

Program Chairperson

Mr. James Barry, Alpine Specialty Chemicals

Program Chairperson

Mr. Benjamin Bianchi, Schlumberger DT&R


Mr. Radhakrishnan Karantharath, Dubai Petroleum Establishment

Internet Chairperson

Mr. Ahmed Rasool, SAP MENA


Mr. Anwar Al Saadi, Crescent Petroleum Co. Inc.

YP Chairperson

Mrs. Debbie Williams, Network of Excellence in Training - NExT

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan, Society of Petroleum Engineers

Staff Liaison

Ms. May Asmer, SPE Middle East