Angola Section

Luanda, Angola

Section Membership Contest 2008

Most Improved Section 2006

Show More Awards

Date Established: 3 March 1986


Mr Cesaltino I Pedro, Cabinda Gulf Oil Co. Ltd.


Kevin S Harive, Halliburton Co.


Mr. Henio Alberto, Schlumberger Oilfield Services

Staff Liaison

Mr. Blaine Horner, Society of Petroleum Engineers

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan, Society of Petroleum Engineers

If you are a section officer, you may sign in to see more details.