India Section

Ahmedabad, India

Date Established: 8 April 1986


Mr. Yash Malik, Oil & Natural Gas Corp. Ltd.


Mr. P. K Kulkarni, Oil & Natural Gas Corp. Ltd.

Scholarship Chairperson

Mr. Prakash Dilip Kamble, Gujarat State Petroleum Corp Ltd

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan, Society of Petroleum Engineers

Staff Liaison

Ms. Sally Al-Kafaji, SPE Middle East

If you are a section officer, you may sign in to see more details.