Port Harcourt Section

Port Harcourt, Nigeria

Presidents Award for Section Excellence 2015

Section Award for Outstanding Student Support 2014

Section Award for Outstanding Young Professional Activity 2014

Section Award for Innovation 2012

Most Improved Section 2011

Section Membership Contest 2009

Show More Awards

Date Established: 15 December 1987


Mr. Adebowale Ayodeji Fagbami, Oildata Wireline Services Ltd.

Membership Chairperson

Mr. Adegboyega Abimoye Ajayi, Total E&P Nigeria Ltd.

Program Chairperson

Mr. Solomon Etta Agbor, SPEC, Shell Petroleum Development Company Nigeria (SPDC)


Mr. Erasmus John Nnanna, Shell Petroleum Development Company Nigeria (SPDC)


Miss Julia Obuotor, Total E&P Nigeria Ltd.

Past Chairperson

Mr Abasiubong A Udofia


Mr. Papamie George Iwo Sunday, Nigerian AGIP Oil Co. Ltd.

Student Chapter Liaison

Mr. Bassey Eteng Akong, Shell Petroleum Development Company Nigeria (SPDC)

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan, Society of Petroleum Engineers

Staff Liaison

Mr. Blaine Horner, Society of Petroleum Engineers

If you are a section officer, you may sign in to see more details.