Bergen Section

Bergen, Norway

Date Established: 24 May 1993


Ms. Christine Madsen

Vice Chairperson

Mr Bjorn E Sissener

Faculty Advisor

Mr. Arne Skauge, Ctr for Integrated Petr Research

Membership Chairperson

Mr. Njal Gronnerod, Statoil ASA

Program Chairperson

Mr. Brynjulv Kvaale, Altus Intervention

Program Chairperson

Mr. Thorbjrn Kaland, Halliburton Co.


Mr. Lars Petter Hauge


Ms Marit Renate Midthjell, TecWel AS


Eirik Mjelle Walle, ClampOn AS


Ronny Nordstroem Larsen

Communications Chairperson

Mr. Kristian Johnsen, Baker Hughes

YP Chairperson

Mr Kjell- Rune Hoff, Baker Hughes Drilling Services

YP Chairperson

Ms. Rebecca Solvang Johnsen, Odfjell Drilling Technology AS

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan, Society of Petroleum Engineers

Staff Liaison

Jade Abbott, Society of Petroleum Engineers