Oslo Section

Oslo, Norway

Gold Standard Section 2015

Date Established: 3 October 1993


Dr. Jafar Fathi, CORE Energy LLC

Membership Chairperson

Mr. Mahmood Akbar, AGR Petroleum Services

Program Chairperson

Mr. Oyvind Salvesen, The Research Council of Norway


Dr Ashish K Sahu, COWI

Internet Chairperson

Mr. Tor Landbo Opseth, Lundin Norway AS


Mr. Marius Bjrnli Lunde, Idemitsu Petroleum Norge A/S


Mr. Christopher Paul Trzeciak, VNG Norge As

Mentor Chairperson

Mr Karl Ludvig Heskestad, Det Norske Oljeselskap ASA

YP Chairperson

Ms. Vita Kalashnikova, Pss-Geo AS

Staff Liaison

Mr. Blaine Horner, Society of Petroleum Engineers

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan, Society of Petroleum Engineers

If you are a section officer, you may sign in to see more details.