Croatian Section

Zagreb, Croatia

Presidents Award for Section Excellence 2015

Date Established: 24 June 1995


Dr. Vladislav Brkic, University of Zagreb

Membership Chairperson

Mrs. Dubravka Ledenko, INA Naftaplin

Program Chairperson

Mr Laslo Farkas Visontai, INA Industrija Nafte D.D


Mr. Nenad Hribar, INA Naftaplin


Mrs Sonja Koscak-kolin

Past Chairperson

Mr. Nenad Hribar, INA Naftaplin

Internet Chairperson

Mr. Filip Krunic, INA Industrija Nafte

Communications Chairperson

Mr. Davorin Matanovic, University of Zagreb

Mentor Chairperson

Mr. Igor Kruljac, INA Naftaplin

Student Chapter Liaison

Professor Daria - Karasalihovic Sedlar, University of Zagreb

YP Chairperson

Mr Neven Leonard, INA Industrija Nafte D.D

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan, Society of Petroleum Engineers

If you are a section officer, you may sign in to see more details.