Tyumen Section

Tyumen, Russia

Section Award for Innovation 2015

Section Award for Outstanding Student Support 2014

Section Membership Contest 2011

Section Membership Contest 2010

Show More Awards

Date Established: 21 August 2008


Alexey Borisenko, Schlumberger

Membership Chairperson

IIdus Mukhutdinov, OJSC Rosneft Oil Company


Vladimir Kiselev, Halliburton Drilling & Formation Evaluation

Past Chairperson

Alexey Borisenko, Schlumberger

Internet Chairperson

Mr. Nikolay Bakhty, SURGUTNEFTEGAZ


Igor Maksimovskiy, ROSNEFT


Alexey Borisenko, Schlumberger

Communications Chairperson

Alexey Borisenko, Schlumberger

Scholarship Chairperson

Mr. Erlan Talgatovich Murzakhmetov, SURGUTNEFTEGAZ

Student Chapter Liaison

Alexey Borisenko, Schlumberger

YP Chairperson

Maxim Rogozhkin, Baker Hughes

Staff Liaison

Yaroslava Orlova, Society of Petroleum Engineers

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan, Society of Petroleum Engineers

If you are a section officer, you may sign in to see more details.