Nairobi Section

Nairobi, Kenya

Date Established: 27 May 2014


Ms Elizabeth A Rogo, Baker Hughes Inc

Program Chairperson

Mr. Michael Maina Kinyua, National Oil Corp of Kenya


Mr. Kagume Maina Chiuri, Oil & Energy Services Ltd

YP Chairperson

Jean Angela Wamaitha Githinji, Oil & Energy Services Ltd

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan, Society of Petroleum Engineers

Staff Liaison

Mr. Blaine Horner, Society of Petroleum Engineers

If you are a section officer, you may sign in to see more details.