Azerbaijan Section

Baku, Azerbaijan

Date Established: 22 August 1997


Mr. Aydin Elyaz Ogli Karimov, Schlumberger

Membership Chairperson

Turan Eminbeyli, BP AGT

Program Chairperson

Mr. Islam Isgenderov, Services Dowell Schlumberger

Past Chairperson

Mr Elshan M Rzayev, BP


Mr. Ali Naghiyev, SPE Azerbaijan

Student Chapter Liaison

Mr. Murad Hasanov, Saipem Contracting Netherlands BV

YP Chairperson

Mrs. Alexandra Khramtseva, Baker Hughes, a GE company

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan, Society of Petroleum Engineers

Staff Liaison

Yaroslava Orlova, Society of Petroleum Engineers

If you are a section officer, you may sign in to see more details.