Ufa Section

Ufa, Russia

Date Established: 4 October 2009


Mrs. Liliya Mamleeva, BashNIPIneft

Program Chairperson

Mr. Vitalii Anvarovich Baikov, ROSNEFT


Mrs. Liliya Mamleeva, BashNIPIneft

Communications Chairperson

Mr. Timofey Gennadievich Zagurenko, ROSNEFT

Student Chapter Liaison

Dr. Juriy V Zeigman, Ufa State Petr Technology University

YP Chairperson

Dr. Rafail Kavyevich Gazizov, Ufa State Aviation Tech U

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan, Society of Petroleum Engineers

Staff Liaison

Yaroslava Orlova, Society of Petroleum Engineers

If you are a section officer, you may sign in to see more details.