Ghana Section

Accra, Ghana

Date Established: 19 September 2010


Mr. Ato K Aidoo


Mrs. Sheena Owusu-Ansah, Eni Ghana


Mr. Ato Debrah, Ghana National Petroleum Corp


Mr. James Allotey-Okai, Halliburton

Communications Chairperson

Mr. Cyril Brian Avevor, Eni Ghana

Scholarship Chairperson

Mr. Henry Mensah, Ghana National Petroleum Corp

Student Chapter Liaison

Mr. Otoo Fiifi Nyarkoh, Petroleum Commission-Ghana

YP Chairperson

Mrs. Celestina Arhin-andoh, Nalco Champion, An Ecolab Company

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan, Society of Petroleum Engineers

Staff Liaison

Ola Davies, Society of Petroleum Engineers

If you are a section officer, you may sign in to see more details.