Portugal Section

Lisbon, Portugal

Date Established: 24 June 2012


Mr. Daniel Jorge Rio Duart Elias, Galp Energia

Vice Chairperson

Mr. Luis H Remisio, Partex Services Portugal

Program Chairperson

Mr. Luis M Esteves Delgado E Silva, Schlumberger Limited


Mr. Cipriano Mendanha Costa, Halliburton International Inc


Mr. Pedro Miguel Duarte Andre, Galp Energia


Mrs. Paola D'Amelio

YP Chairperson

Mr. Claudio Alberto Salinas Tejerina, Galp Energia

Staff Liaison

Ola Davies, Society of Petroleum Engineers

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan, Society of Petroleum Engineers

If you are a section officer, you may sign in to see more details.