Novosibirsk Section

Novosibirsk, Russia

Date Established: 30 March 2015


Mr. Artur Tkachenko, CJSC Geologika

Program Chairperson

Mr. Valery Anatolevich Pavlov, Tyumen Petroleum Research Center


Semen Zharov, Baker Hughes

Past Chairperson

Timofey Eltsov, Trofimuk Institute of Petroleum Geology & Geophysics

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan, Society of Petroleum Engineers

Staff Liaison

Yaroslava Orlova, Society of Petroleum Engineers

If you are a section officer, you may sign in to see more details.