Beirut Section

Beirut, Lebanon

Date Established: 15 June 2018


Dr. Nasser HOTEIT, Lebanon Petroleum Administration

Membership Chairperson

Mr. Hussein El Gharib, Beirut Arab University

Program Chairperson

Shareef El-Mustafa, Beirut Arab University


Hussein Nemr Mehanna


Aref Samah Dayekh

Student Chapter Liaison

Hussein Nemr Mehanna

YP Chairperson

Youssef Ibrahim Arbeed

Staff Liaison

Jackie Hoffmann, SPE Middle East

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan, Society of Petroleum Engineers

If you are a section officer, you may sign in to see more details.