Kuwait Section

Kuwait City, Kuwait

Section Membership Contest 2010

Section Membership Contest 2006

Show More Awards

Date Established: 3 October 1993


Mr. Naz H Gazi, Kuwait Oil Company


Mohamed Mofti, Halliburton

Internet Chairperson

Mr. Ahmad Muhammad Garwan, Saudi Arabian Chevron Inc

YP Chairperson

Mr. Majed Ayed Al-Suwailem, SPEC, Saudi Arabian Chevron Inc

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan, Society of Petroleum Engineers

Staff Liaison

Ms. Sally Al-Kafaji, SPE Middle East

If you are a section officer, you may sign in to see more details.